Local: (585) 924-9696
HOPPER HILLS FLORAL & GIFTS
FULL SERVICE FLORIST SERVING VICTOR N.Y. & SURROUNDING AREA
3 East Main Street Victor, NY 14564    Local: (585) 924-9696
Customer Reviews
HOPPER HILLS FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Victor, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (193 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Really lovely arrangement thank you!
Date: Aug 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Jordyn and Julie are the best! Their arrangements are beautiful and bring me JOY every week!!!
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your flowers are always so beautiful.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful Bouquet!
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

I am very happy with the services you offer. The flowers for my girlfriend were delivered quickly and they were very nice. Thank you.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The floral arrangement was beautiful. I was very anxious to see it and I was not disappointed. Than you for doing such a fine job.
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

perfect service everything on time thank you
Date: Jun 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

A very nice woman delivered our flowers and they were lovely. They have stayed fresh and beautiful, too.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome service and products every time I use Hopper Hills. Highly recommend them
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Basket was filled with full size goodies and samplers. Best basket by far the best over the other two that i bought from a different company. 5 stars for sure. Would highly recommend. Choose this site to order and ignore the rest. Super pleased with the results. Thank you Hopper Hulls Floral & Gifts. You will be my go to from now on!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers each time I have ordered. Very happy with the product and will order again.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great! My Mom was very happy with her Mother's Day bouquet!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers and wonderful service.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I receive from you are gorgeous, I can't say enough about them. They last awhile, are fresh, vibrant colors, I'm very pleased. Thank you. My son lives in Oregon and always uses you for my birthday/mothers day. Very happy with your service.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely perfect and such a lovely fragrance
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

One of the nicest arrangements I've purchased. I will definitely recommend them!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The roses are gorgeous, aromatic, and holding up nicely. The arrangement is beautiful, delivery man was very courteous and friendly.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

we needed to send something to a funeral home for one of our staff members. it arrived when needed and the family shared beautiful reviews about the quality of the dish garden. Thank you,
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, the arrangement was beautiful! Hopper Hills, Jordyn and Julie, do excellent work!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

We always have a good experience with Hopperrborhills. The flowers are fresh and beautiful!
Date: Jan 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was everything advertised and more It was a beautiful bouquet
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The website was easy to navigate, the service was very professional and the poinsettia was beautiful!
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and she loved the flowers!
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and quick delivery. I would use them again.
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

It was a very easy web page to work with.
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I sent to my parents was absolutely beautiful! Great service and easy website for online ordering. Thank you!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Loved the beautiful fall flower arrangement I received.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement arrived on time and the recipient loved it. I appreciate the reasonable price.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful bouquet delivered on time--perfect! Thanks for the excellent choices and service.
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service, as always, from Hopper Hills!
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Site was easy to order from and the delivery was right on time.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I purchased was absolutely stunning, it was just as advertised on the site and the flowers lasted for over two weeks.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

arrangement was beautiful and right on time
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was pleased with the online service that I received. I have not received feedback from the recipient and I didn't expect to receive feedback since this was a thank you gift for someone who shared part of her Sat with a reunion group.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and such a wonderful surprise from my boyfriend! What a beautiful bouquet!
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The funeral arrangements for my husband's memorial service were absolutely gorgeous! He would have been so thrilled at all of the bright colors incorporated in them. They were just as I visioned and are still looking fresh more than a week afterwards. I am enjoying them at home.
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and beautiful flowers! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have the ULTIMATE faith that the owners of Hopper Hills will always create the best arrangements and execute my order in the most professional manner. I have never been disappointed in their service. It is almost like.....they were family:)
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement I ordered represented the picture nicely and was delivered when requested! Very happy!
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice, thank you!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful locally owned business. I live out of town and needed a small pick me up for a family member and Julie did a great job of putting together a sweet arrangement and delivered it the same afternoon. In this day and age of Amazon and eBay, it's nice to find a family business that cares about its product and customers. Will use them again for sure! Lauren V. Lawrenceville, GA
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Best florist ever! Jordyn is so accommodating and does beautiful work. Victor is blessed to have Hopper Hills.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter loved the arrangement and they stayed fresh a very long time! It was a special event (her birthday) and really short notice. Thank you for delivering on the same day as ordered.... I really appreciate it!
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter was delighted to receive the flowers today (ON her birthday) even tho I ordered them this morning. Thanks so much for delivering them - lovely as pictured and delivered quickly! Thanks again. Jeanne Greger
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

arrangements are always beautiful and the staff is amazing. I always have a smile on my face when I get flowers but I know they are coming with love even more when they come from hopper hills :)
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. A gift of great light into an otherwise dark day. Thank you.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

They did a great job. Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I appreciated that the flowers were not delivered until someone was at home. They are still gorgeous. Being new in the area, it's great knowing that there is a quality floral shop nearby.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy and reliable service. Gorgeous arrangement, thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and delivered on time! Both times!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I order an arrangement of flowers the day before Valentines day. They were delivered on time, and my wife said she had never seen flowers so an arrangement so beautiful. I am 100% pleased and will use you again with out question. Thank you!
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. Fresh and lovely ! Would use them for my own needs.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

This arrangement is truly the most beautiful I have ever received. Nice work!! Thank you!!
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great fast service. Beautiful fresh flowers!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were exactly as shown. Beautiful, online ordering was easy and convenient!
Date: Sep 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was gorgeous.
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service! Product was beautiful and lasted longer than expected! Thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service as always - my guest loved her flowers and said they looked gorgeous - delivery was well within the time frame that I noted.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers looked great, as always - they were prompt on the delivery and made the arrangement look great.
Date: Aug 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

perfect! Ordered my Grandmother a large get well bouquet. Arrived on time- she has mentioned several times that they are some of the prettiest flowers she has ever received. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

excellent and timely service! Perfect! Just what I ordered and my Mom loved them!! Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrived when I was told they would, and I was told they were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered flowers from Hopper Hills several times now and am always greatly impressed with the quality of the arrangements, as well as the customer service. Absolutely beautiful flowers, great value and wonderful people!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

the recipient loved the arrangement and it looked just like it did on the website when I ordered it. Always a good experience with great service and beautiful product.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers opened nicely and are very pretty.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

We have ordered flowers from Hopper Hills many times over the years since they opened they're shop and have NEVER been disappointed. The floral arrangements are always amazing. I highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are beautiful. Love your shop. Thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always beautiful arrangements from Hopper Hills! And I'm so impressed that the delivery person trudged through two feet of snow to my front door to deliver them!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

the arrangement is absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My name is Joe, I am from Corning. I have been ordering flowers from here for years over the phone. Yesterday I had the pleasure of coming in and making my order. I just want to say how welcoming it is here! Also I want to thank Jordan for giving me excellent service! She's very pleasant and put together exactly what I wanted! Merry Christmas! Joe :)
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Exceeded my expectations in quality. Delivery prompt as promised.
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Hopper Hills not only delivered on a Holiday but the arrangement was more than expected! Thank you for making others smile!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I liked the online order process and appreciated the same day delivery. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fast service and the flowers were top quality. Would buy from this florist again without hesitation.
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always a beautiful arrangement and great service!
Date: Mar 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are just beautiful, thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent service. same day delivery even after i missed the deadline for that day!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement is beautiful, a great variety and the flowers are holding up really well. The gentlemen that delivered them was courteous and professional during a horrible weather day trudging through the snow.
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The roses were beautiful and very fresh!
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy on-line ordering with competitive pricing and timely delivery. Feels great to support one of our local businesses. Satisfied customer!
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was delivered on time, and looked just as it was supposed. The recipient was extremely pleased. Thank you for your fine service!
Date: Feb 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My niece loved the flower arrangement I ordered for her birthday. She sent a thank you note and said the flowers were still beautiful after a week. Thank you Hopper Hills!
Date: Dec 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is the second time we've received floral arrangements from Hopper Hills Floral & Gifts. Both were absolutely beautiful! We are enjoying the recent delivery very much :)Gorgeous flowers!
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Have always used Hopper Hills and will continue to do so!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great job! Fast and efficient too. Thanks so much.
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The memorial wreath was delivered on time and was beautiful
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My grandmother took a bad fall & I decided to send an arrangement so she would know we were thinking of her. She called me within hours and was gushing about how beautiful the flowers were. I was amazed at the great service and quality of service that Hopper Hills provided, and most importantly they helped me to make my grandma smile!
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Staff was very kind and helpful, everything was delivered on time and beautifully.
Date: Aug 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Received an amazing arrangement at work for my birthday and was the instant envy of the other office girls! full, fresh, fabulous, fragrant... and PURPLE! I loved them. Still looking great after almost a week.
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

beautiful flowers and very fresh!
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

A lovely arrangement--gorgeous arrangement of yellow and white flowers that was simple yet very classy.
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Jordyn we adore you! You created my daughters dream bouquet. Chelsea just loved all her flowers and corsages and did not want to put hers down! The last minute corsage for my best friends mother made her feel very special. I've also referred to you as Mary Poppins!! Not sure what else is in your bag, but you come fully prepared thank you! You are amazing and feel like family. Please stop by and visit with your family anytime. Look for white van, green or red truck we are not there full time yet. Hope to see you. Thank you again! Michele
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you Jordyn and Julie for the fantastic job you did for my daughter's wedding. The flowers were just BEAUTIFUL, from the bride's bouquet down to the flowergirl's basket. Loved what you did with the arbor also. Everything was perfect!!
Date: Jun 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

As usual they flowers were beautiful and right on time..Thank you!
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivered on time and as described. The recipient was delighted!
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time. Very easy to order on website,too.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The online order process was easy and the flowers were delivered same day. They were beautiful and exactly as shown online - I was very pleased! I am happy to recommend Hopper Hills to my family and friends.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

they we so beautiful! I loved the assortment and they range of color in the pinks complimented each other. I also saw the one delivered Friday with Delphiniums WH/BL and white pinchushion flowers and white dasey it was GEORGEOUS!!! If you ever have an extra one you'd like for me to display on my desk at the front desk where everyone can see it for advertising purposes I'd display your florist name for all to see so when people ask me where to order flowers I'd tell them Hopper Hills Floral & Gifts. I am going to stop by and look at your gift shop real soon. Thank you! Lenore Franzen
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement and it has made my home smell wonderful!
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, great service (as always)!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I received for Valentine's Day from Hopper Hills were a beautiful surprise. After having them for a couple of days, they still look great and smell even better.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The service was fantastic!! To order online and have them delivered on time the next day was awesome. The arrangement was a big hit with my sweetheart and impressed her workmates as well
Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fabulous flower arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

You ladies are AMAZING! Everyone commented about our arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Living in SC, it is not always to order for out of state, but your service was great. The flowers were delivered to our friend on the day requested and they were fresh and so beautiful. She loved them.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My birthday flowers, sent by friends, were beautiful. They were so fresh when they arrived!
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement! Much nicer than the online ordering places...
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife really loved the flowers. They were very fresh and lasted a very long time.
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Hopper Hills did an amazing job with the flowers at my wedding. Jordyn was helpful every step of the way and made the whole experience easy and enjoyable. I will recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. Thank you so much :)
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very easy online ordering.Will use again.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement..Excellent service.
Date: Sep 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your arrangements are consistently beautiful and I like to use a local florist when ordering. Thanks.
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Julie and Jordyn designed the absolutely PERFECT arrangement for my 15th wedding anniversary. They say flowers can capture a memory -- and the bouquet I just received certainly takes me back to my wedding day! Thanks so much for making my anniversary so special and helping Vic surprise me!!
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was BEAUTIFUL. More that I expected. Thank you.
Date: Aug 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was told that the arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Hopper Hills is a fantastic addition to the Victor Community. Julie and Jordyn are incredible and a pleasure to do business with. The flower arrangements are unique and both gals go out of their way to make the floral experience a delight! Thank you...Hopper Hills!
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers for our son's wedding were beautiful. The florist provided excellent service. Would highly recommend for any special occasion!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangements are always so fresh & beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My husband surprised me with a delivery from Hopper Hills on my birthday. The arrangement was filled with so many colorful and beautiful flowers. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends. My husband told me that the service was excellent also. Thank You!!
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always a wonderful selection and my recipients are always very pleased with their arrangements. Excellent service with an easy to use website!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful, fresh flowers! Great price. Excellent delivery! :)
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome customer service and follow up! Love supporting a local vendor that is professional and appreciates your business!
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Exactly what I ordered and delivered very timely. Very happy with flowers and service.
Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

THe flowers last forever!! Very impressive. Thank you
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great job--the bouquet was beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement and delivered upon very short notice. THANK YOU!
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

She loved them, thought they were beautiful and high quality flowers.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I saw a photo of the arrangement sent. It looked beautiful.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I did not see this arrangement when it was delivered but going on my past experience with Hopper Hills I am sure it was beautiful.
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT - THE CENTER OF OUR CHRISTMAS DINNER! GREAT JOB!
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very good service, beautiful arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a fruit basket and the family who received it said that it was very nice and even had cheese and crackers in it which I was not expecting. Thank you Hopper Hills Floral and Gifts.
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hopper Hills delivered the beautiful arrangement I chose on time and with the exact message I provided. The flowers were so fresh they have lasted two weeks!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

We requested delivery at a special time (after 4PM) & you accommodated us. Thank you. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Nov 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

You got the flowers to my wife's work by noon because she was taking a surprise half day on me. As always, great flowers!! I will continue using your shop, I am always very pleased!!!! Thanks again! Jake
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The wedding flowers were beautiful. From the brides and bridesmaids to the table flowers and the cascading arrangement on the cake.Simply beautiful. We got many compliments on all the flowers!! Thank You
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Truly lovely arrangement of fresh fall flowers. Thank You!
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

the product looked exactly like the picture on the website - it was beautiful. So easy to order on line. It was perfect.
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Sister loved them!
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for the recent orders that you fulfilled, both recipients (two separate occasions) were extremely happy. Your web site is great- ordering is very easy.
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful. They are holding up well. The woman who delivered them was very nice and outgoing.
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Quick, prompt, and delivered right one time! Thanks!
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

She loved the flowers..Thank you!
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

overall, very happy with this service. I didn't see the flowers in person, but my mother loved them and said they were gorgeous. And the shop was very understanding when i had to move the order delivery date up one day. Would shop here again in the future :)
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and they were enjoyed for over a week.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I didn't see the actual flowers in person, but my mom said they were gorgeous. And you were very accommodating when I asked to move up the delivery date by a day. Overall I was very happy with the flowers I ordered.
Date: Aug 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived in Illinois on time and were beautiful. It sounded like the arrangement was exactly as pictured. Thank you!
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers arrived just as she was returning home from the hospital. Everything was grat, thank you very much.
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Jun 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with the fast service considering I forgot to order the day before. Will use Hopper Hills again.
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service and arrangement
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

as far as i am aware, 50 carnations were delivered on time and beautifully arranged. the recipient called me and was overjoyed with the flowers. it was important to me that there were 50. the whole idea that i could order from a quality local place in such a convenient way was very satisfying to me.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful again. You are my favorite florist in this area.
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

What can I say? OUTSTANDING service and I Love getting an email saying it was delivered!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thankyou for always making me look great. My wife was very happy to receive such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for providing excellent customer service.
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My grand daughters are in love with this shop! Whether it is jewelry, flowers, stuffed animals, or decorative items, Jordyn always has the best selection. She treats the girls like queens, and they love her!
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The ladies at Hopper Hills have been incredibly professional and sweet every time my daughter and I have gone in to order her corsage for the Father-Daughter Dances. They took time with her that they didn't have to, and it was greatly appreciated. And the flowers were perfect!!! So glad to have a local florist in our town!
Date: Jan 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our interaction with your services have always been excellent. It's great to have a local florist! Keep up the good work.
Date: Dec 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a lovely floral piece and a total surprise! We are thoroughly enjoying it. The Trebles
Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service and ultimate product were perfect.
Date: Nov 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flower Delivery To Victor, NY
See Delivery Areas
Copyright © By Hopper Hills Floral & Gift Shop